Our Partner Vendors

At Sea Cider we make weddings polished and unforgettable with the help of our talented partners. We’ve chosen the best vendors to suit a range of tastes, styles, and budgets – always paired with outstanding service. Our qualified vendors ensure a flawless wedding experience.


Exclusive Catering Partners

Food for Thought – foodfor@islandnet.com250.478.2721 – www.foodforthoughtcatering.net

Truffles Catering – yummy@trufflescatering.net – 250.544.0200 – www.trufflescatering.net

Toque Catering – chef@toquecatering.com – 250.516.5256 – www.toquecatering.com

House of Boateng – info@houseofboateng.ca – 778.432.2233 – www.houseofboateng.ca

Live Music

Morien Jones – www.morienjones.ca
Eryn Sharpe Trio – www.erynsharpe.com
The Temps – www.thetempsmusic.com
The Brightside – www.facebook.com/thebrightsidevictoria


DJ

Request the Best DJ Services – www.requestthebestdj.com 

Highway Productions – www.djpro.ca

Soundworks Entertainment – www.soundworksentertainment.ca 

Chris Poynter – www.chrispoynter.ca


Officiants

Sherry Lynn Easthom – seasthom@shaw.ca – 250.656.9363

Pamela Rice – pamelarice@shaw.ca – 250.514.0722

Linda Nelson – Islandceremonies@outlook.com – 250.514.8280

Amanda Tarling – tarling@shaw.ca – 250.418.0887


Transportation

Wilson’s Transportation – www.wilsonstransportation.com – 250.475.3235

LA Limousines – www.lalimo.ca – info@lalimo.ca – 250.391.9000

Island Time Tours – www.islandtimetours.com – ask@islandtimetours.com – 250.477.3322

Tesla Tours- www.teslatours.ca – Kevin@TeslaTours.ca


Floral

Rook & Rose – info@rookandrose.com – www.rookandrose.com

Fleurtacious – Lynda Marie – info@lyndamarie.ca

Platinum Floral Design – tina@platinumfloraldesigns.com – platinumfloraldesigns.com

Paloma Floral Studio – hello@palomafloral.ca – palomafloral.ca

Island Flower Farm – Bronwyn Wheeler –  islandflowerfarm.ca – islandflowerfarmer@icloud.com

 

Hair & Makeup

Heartwood & Co. Beauty Services – www.heartwoodandco.com – 250.889.2124

Sharon Rai Hair & Makeup Artistry – info@sharonrai.com – 250.686.8155

Artistry by Alexainfo@artistrybyalexa.com – www.artistrybyalexa.com

Kreativ Beautykira@kirakreativ.com – www.kreativbeauty.com

 

Photography & Film

Aileen Choi – www.aileenchoiphoto.com

Helen Cyr – www.helenecyrphotography.com

Hattie Root – www.hattierootphotography.com

Darshan – www.darshanphotography.com

Lara Eichorn – www.laraeichhorn.com

Kim Kalyn – www.kimkalynphotography.com

Heather www.tulleandtweedphotography.com

Four Frames Photo Booth – www.fourframesphotobooth.com

Accommodation

Sidney Pier Hotel – Jackie May –  jackie.may@sidneypier.com – 250.655.9770

Brentwood Bay Resort –  sales@brentwoodbayresort.com – 250.544.5117  

Best Western Emerald Isle – Catherine Audet – gm@bwemeraldisle.com – 250.656.4441

Cake & Dessert

The Bakehouse at Heartwood & Co – www.heartwoodandco.com/cakesmegan@heartwoodandco.com

Ruth & Dean – www.ruthanddean.com – susannahruth@ruthanddean.com

Cakes Etc. – www.cakesetc.ca – info@cakesetc.ca

Ooh La La Cupcakes – www.oohlalacupcakes.ca – 250.656.0706

Décor

Details – www.detailsbc.com – 250.588.2097

Trend Décor – www.trenddecorevents.com – 250.889.8249

Brittany Sagal Event Design – www.brittanysagaldesign.com – 250.741.4286

Attire

Blush Bridal Boutique – www.blushvictoria.com – 250.360.1550

White Peony – www.thewhitepeony.com – 250.590.8044

Outlooks for Men – www.outlooksformen.com – 250.384.2848

Event Planners

The Good Party – www.thegoodparty.ca –  778.977.3968

Meagan Murtonen Designer, Florist – www.botanicaandbloom.com – 905.329.3219  

Steph Meines – Brink Events – www.brinkevents.ca – 250-882-9691

Nicole Jespersen – Details – www.detailsbc.com

Tammy Markwart – Blue Lily Events – www.bluelilyevents.com