Our Partner Vendors

At Sea Cider we make weddings polished and unforgettable with the help of our talented partners. We’ve chosen the best vendors to suit a range of tastes, styles, and budgets – always paired with outstanding service. Our qualified vendors ensure a flawless wedding experience.


Exclusive Catering Partners

Food for Thought – info@foodforthoughtcatering.net250.478.2721 – www.foodforthoughtcatering.net

Truffles Catering – yummy@trufflescatering.net – 250.544.0200 – www.trufflescatering.net

House of Boateng – catering@houseofboateng.ca – 778.432.2233 – www.houseofboateng.ca

Mensch Kitchen & Catering – info@menschkitchen.ca – 250 466 5412 – www.menschkitchen.ca

Live Music

Jill Cooper – https://www.jillcoopermusic.com/ 

An & Ben Music – https://www.anbenmusic.com/

Newberry Street Music – https://www.newberrystreet.ca/

Morien Jones – morienjones.ca 

Eryn Sharpe Trio – www.erynsharpe.com  


DJ

Chris Poynter: www.chrispoynter.ca

Jill Cooper – https://www.jillcoopermusic.com/ 

Highway Productions –www.djpro.ca

Soundworks Entertainment –www.soundworksentertainment.ca


Officiants

Amanda Tarling  taling@shaw.ca – 250 418 0887

Chris-Ann Lake  chis-ann@younghipandmarried.com – 250 886 3181

Kenneth Podmore  kennycrier@me.com – 250 886 4631

Linda Nelson  Islandceremonies@outlook.com – 250 514 8280

Shannon Linden  shannon@lindentreeceremonies.ca – 250 575 7978

Sherry Lynn Easthom  seasthom@shaw.ca – 250 656 9363



Transportation

Wilson’s Transportation – www.wilsonstransportation.com – 250.475.3235

LA Limousines – www.lalimo.ca – info@lalimo.ca – 250.391.9000

Island Time Tours – www.islandtimetours.com – ask@islandtimetours.com – 250.477.3322

Tesla Tours- www.teslatours.ca – Kevin@TeslaTours.ca

Mid Island Bus – midislandbus@gmail.com


Floral

Rook & Rose – info@rookandrose.com – www.rookandrose.com

Meagan Murtonen Designer, Florist – www.botanicaandbloom.com – 905.329.3219  

Platinum Floral Design – tina@platinumfloraldesigns.com – platinumfloraldesigns.com

Paloma Floral Studio – hello@palomafloral.ca – palomafloral.ca

Island Flower Farm – Bronwyn Wheeler –  islandflowerfarm.ca – islandflowerfarmer@icloud.com

YouFloral – https://www.youfloral.ca/- hello@youfloral.ca

 

Hair & Makeup

Artistry by Alexainfo@artistrybyalexa.com – www.artistrybyalexa.com

Heartwood & Co. Beauty Services – www.heartwoodandco.com – 250.889.2124

Kreativ Beautykira@kirakreativ.com – www.kreativbeauty.com

Sharon Rai Hair & Makeup Artistry – info@sharonrai.com – 250.686.8155

 

Photography & Film

Aileen Choi – www.aileenchoiphoto.com

Andrea Cross – https://www.andreacrossweddings.ca

Darshan – www.darshanphotography.com

Hattie Root – www.hattierootphotography.com

Heather www.tulleandtweedphotography.com

Hélène Cyr – www.helenecyrphotography.com

Kim Kalyn – www.kimkalynphotography.com

Lara Eichorn – www.laraeichhorn.com

Four Frames Photo Booth – www.fourframesphotobooth.com

 

Accommodation

Best Western Emerald Isle – Catherine Audet – gm@bwemeraldisle.com – 250.656.4441

Brentwood Bay Resort –  sales@brentwoodbayresort.com – 250.544.5117  

Sidney Pier Hotel – Jodie Halls –  jodie.halls@sidneypier.com –  250.655.9445

Cake & Dessert

Cakes Etc. – www.cakesetc.ca – info@cakesetc.ca

Ooh La La Cupcakes – www.oohlalacupcakes.ca – 250.656.0706

Ruth & Dean – www.ruthanddean.com – susannahruth@ruthanddean.com

The Bakehouse at Heartwood & Co – www.heartwoodandco.com/cakesmegan@heartwoodandco.com

Décor

Brittany Sagal Event Design – www.brittanysagaldesign.com – 250.741.4286

Details – www.detailsbc.com – 250.588.2097

Trend Décor – www.trenddecorevents.com – 250.889.8249

Attire

Blush Bridal Boutique – www.blushvictoria.com – 250.360.1550

Outlooks for Men – www.outlooksformen.com – 250.384.2848

White Peony – www.thewhitepeony.com – 250.590.8044

Event Planners

Blue Lily Events – Tammy Markwart – www.bluelilyevents.com

Brink Events – Steph Meine www.brinkevents.ca | 778 676 5887

Details – Nicole Jespersen – www.detailsbc.com

French Kiss Eventsfrenchkissevents.ca | barb@frenchkissevents.ca

The Good Party – www.thegoodparty.ca | 778 977 3968

Thistle & Thorne Weddings – thistleandthornweddings.com | info@thistleandthorneweddings.com

Your Dream Theme Event Design – https://yourdreamthemeeventdesign.com/ | 250 812 9820